august 2018

Wednesday, August 15, Children's Music & Missions groups begin.

  • Music for Preschool 4-Grade 6 at 5:30 to 6:15
  • Mission Friends for Preschool 4 & Kindergarten at 6:15 to 7:00
  • GA (Girls in Action) for Grades 1-6 at 6:15 to 7:00
  • RAs (Royal Ambassadors) for boys Grades 1-6 at 6:15 to 7:00
  • Wednesday night childcare for babies to age 3 opens at 5:30
  • New! Starting 8/29, Music Time for 2's and 3's during childcare in their classroom.

Wednesday, August 15, Student Summer Report at 6:00 p.m.

Sunday, August 19, Worship Skills Class at 10:00 in the Fellowship Hall. First graders, with a parent, are invited to learn about worship.

Saturday, August 25, Women's Bible study kickoff, 10:00 a.m. in the Fellowa.m., Fellowship Hall. Brunch ($10). Register here.

Sunday, August 26, First Graders Bible Presentation in 10:00 worship

September 2018

Monday,September 3, Church office and Child Development Center closed for Labor Day

Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Sept. 9,10,11, weekly Bible study for women begins with different day/time sessions. Find all the details and sign up here.

Monday, September 10, Charleston trip for adults. Returns Sept. 13. Contact Martha Neill for details.

Sunday, September 16, celebration of Pastor's 25th anniversary, reception at 4:00 - 5:30

Sunday, September 16, Deacons Meeting 5:00 p.m.

Friday, September 21, RA Zoo Snooze

october 2018

Sunday, October 14, Deacons Meeting 5:00 p.m.

Saturday, October 20, Church-wide service day

Sunday, October 21, Pledge Day

Sunday,October 28, Fall Fest, tentative time: 4:00 to 6:00 p.m.

NOVEMBER 2018

Sunday, November 4, Deacons Meeting 5:00 p.m.

Wednesday-Friday, November 21-23, Office closed for Thanksgiving

DECEMBER 2018

Sunday, December 9, Deacons Meeting 5:00 p.m.

Monday-Wednesday, December 24-26, Office closed for Christmas

january 2019

January 26-27, 2019, Church-wide Retreat at Shocco Springs

February 2019

February 15-16, 2019, Mom’s Retreat